• Users Online: 105
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Dr. Armelia Sari Widyarman
Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia
armeliasari@trisakti.ac.id
sdj@trisakti.ac.id
 
Executive Editor:
Dr. Rosalina Tjandrawinata, 
Department of Dental Material, Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia
rosatjandrawinata@gmail.com 
 
Editorial Board:
Dr. Carolina Marpaung
Department of Prosthodontics, Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Jakarta, Indonesia
carolina@trisakti.ac.id
 
Dr. Chaminda Jayampath Seneviratne, 
Faculty of Dentistry, National University of Singapore, Singapore
jaya@nus.edu.sg
 
Prof. SG Damlee
Pediatric and Preventive Dentistry, Maharishi Markandeshwar University, India
sgdamlee@gmail.com
 
Dr. Risa Chaisuparat
Associate Professor, Department of Oral Pathology,
Faculty of Dentistry, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
mink_risa@yahoo.com 
 
Prof. Sittichai Koontongkaew
Department of Oral Biology, Faculty of Dentistry, Thammasat University, Thailand
koontongkaew@gmail.com 
 
Prof. Rahmi Amtha
Department of Oral Medicine, Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Indonesia
rahmi.amtha@gmail.com
 
Dr. M. Orliando Roeslan
Department of Histology, Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Indonesia
orliandoichol@gmail.com
 
Dr. Muhammad Ihsan Rizal
Deparment of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Division of Oral Biology, Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Indonesia
ihsan.rizal@gmail.com
 
Administration:
Dr. Enrita Dian Rahmadini
Department of Pedodontics, Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Indonesia
enritadian@gmail.com
 
Mega Cahyati
Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Indonesia
mega.cahyatii@gmail.com
 
Mario Richi
MiCORE Laboratory, Faculty of Dentistry, Trisakti University, Indonesia
mario.richi1995@gmail.com
 
Moh Shidqon
Faculty of Economics and Business, Trisakti University, Indonesia
ajidshidqon@gmail.com
About the journal